top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulia

Wild Fable

If you already love Target, just wait till you check out their newest clothing line Wild Fable. I discovered Wild Fable on my typical weekly Target run and fell in love. Their pieces are super on trend and insanely affordable. Just another reason to love Target even more.


Here is one my of absolute favorite pieces that I found for a music festival in Atlanta. I could not believe it was from Target when I found it. This long sleeve mesh snakeskin print top was so cute and comfortable even when wearing it all day long outside.

I paired the top with a pair of white denim shorts I have had forever as well as a Wild Fable belt that is a great staple! My shoes are Converse white high tops and are great for walking around all day at a music festival.


Snakeskin Top: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-long-sleeve-mesh-mockneck-t-shirt-wild-fable-153-black/-/A-53968315?preselect=53729442#lnk=sametab


Unfortunately the belt is no longer on Target's website




86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page