top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulia

Urban Outfitters Sale Picks


This is such a great basic sweater for the winter. Love that it is long enough to wear leggings to cover the behind area. Also comes in red for a pop of color!


















This bomber is EVERYTHING! Soft, comfy, and this color is such a good pop for the winter.





















I purchased this top in a different pattern and it is so cute. I love the sheer black polka dot sleeves and may have to purchase this one myself.


















I thought this was a great sale piece if you are in need of a basic long sleeve top. This top is great for layering under jackets, dresses, and even under a graphic tee.

















This jacket is perfect if you are traveling anywhere cold this season. Definitely makes cold look chic.


















Super cute cropped turtleneck basic sweater. Love the pairing with the leopard pants for a fun look.



















One of my good friends purchased this piece recently and it is so so cute! Right on trend with animal print and ruched on the sides. Would be so cute paired with black jeans for a night out.















I was excited when I saw this was on sale. If you love Shawn Mendes as much as I do, this is a great steal!



















The perfect chunky hoops. They come in silver & gold.



















Super obsessed with this suede belt. I love the periwinkle and red colors to add a pop to a more monochrome outfit.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page