top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulia

Today's Finds



I am obsessed with this Princess Polly skirt! I love the ruffle bottom and light blue color. This is the perfect summer skirt and I am definitely going to need it for fall game days!















Scarf tops are another hot trend of the moment and this one could not be more perfect. At only $7, I would definitely purchase this one if you are on the hunt for a good scarf top.









These shoes are at the top of my wishlist right now. Air Max's are some of my favorite shoes of all time and I am obsessed with the color difference on both sides.











This ribbed crop top is another great staple for your closet! Box cut neckline is super trendy right now as well as bright colors for spring. This top comes in black and white as well for a more neutral look.
















I have been loving the look of graphic tees over biker shorts lately and I think this tee is just so fun!


















This top is such a great staple crop top and is right on-trend. Pair this with some light wash boyfriend jeans and gold accessories for a girl's night out!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page