top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulia

MY NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS

Happy 2021! I am super excited for this year and have a lot to look forward to. Every new year my mom and I create vision boards for the upcoming year and in addition to my physical vision board, I decided to create this virtual one. This board encompasses all my goals and aspirations for the year that I hope to achieve.

Starting at the top left, I have an image of a girl at her laptop working in her cute lounge set. This year I hope to work harder and more on my blog and almost encompass the vibes of this image.

To the right, I have an image from an airplane window in inspiration for some hopeful travel plans (fingers crossed). I also included an image of me and my boyfriend in hopes of a good year full of love and happiness for us.

Next, I added a picture of a girl graduating because I will be graduating this May and am so excited! I am finishing this long chapter of my life and starting a new one full of potential.

The next few images are geared more toward my physical and mental health goals. I know this is on everyone's resolution list, but I am really going to work towards eating healthier and working out more. Also, every year I try to work more on my confidence and improve my mental health.

Starting on the last row, I have an image of my favorite city, New York City, because I am dying to visit there again soon this year! I will also be turning 22 this year which explains the 22 balloons.

The last two images are mostly representative of my career goals in hoping to get a job working in the fashion industry! I have fallen in love with working in this industry and can't wait to see where it takes me.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page