top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulia

Holiday Gift Guide

My holiday gift guide is one of my favorite posts to write about during this time of the year. While gift-giving seems to get harder and harder every year, hopefully, some of these suggestions will make your holiday shopping a little easier


Starting with the ladies...

If she loves to be cozy:


These Ugg slipper slides were on my gift guide last year, but I am still obsessed with them. They are the perfect slipper to wear around the house, are at a good gift price point, and come in so many color and pattern options.


I found this Slip sleep mask in the cutest black leopard pattern. It is limited edition so grab it fast!


This blanket is on the pricier side but it is well worth it! It is unbelievably soft and cozy and comes in many colors to match your living room or bedroom decor. Definitely worth the price!


PJ Harlow is one of my favorite pajama brands ever. They have amazing silk pajamas as well as these silky soft pajama joggers. They come in many pastels and neutrals, but I love these blue ones.



If she loves to be active:

If you know me, you know I LOVE my Nike Air Force 1s and this pair is the perfect gift choice. They are the classic white but have a different, more unique design than the original pair.


A girl that loves to be active will die for this SET Active workout set. SET Active is a new activewear brand that has an assortment of sports bras, leggings and biker shorts to chose from to create the perfect set. I love this grey set, but they have many more amazing colors to choose from!


This Lululemon jacket is the perfect staple piece for any active girls' closet. I own this myself and it is great for wearing over workout clothes to the gym or actually taking a run in. It also comes in an assortment of colors.


I came across these Adidas sneakers and am obsessed! I have never seen any sneakers like this and am definitely going to have to order these soon.



If she loves all things beauty:

I found this Patrick Ta Lip Creme on Sephora's best sellers page and I love the color. It is a great nude lip that would look great on anyone!


Morphe is one of my favorite makeup brands and their brushes are everything. This brush set is an amazing assortment of brushes for all different makeup products and is an awesome gift for any makeup lover.


I have heard many great things about this Revlon Hair Dryer. It is a brush and a hairdryer in one while maximizing volume and styling. I am going to put this one on my list this year. Can't wait to try it out!


My mom purchased Jo Malone perfume for me last year and it was such a good gift. Jo Malone has a wide assortment of smells and sizes for their perfumes. I recommend going into your nearest retailer to try out the scents that would best fit the woman you are buying for.



Now for the Guys...

If he loves to be cozy:

I love this Levi's jacket on guys! It is a great staple piece for a man's closet in the winter. This jacket is great if your guy likes to look good while still being cozy and warm.


I chose two pairs of Ugg shoes for this section because I love them so much. The first pair is great for in-house wear, while the other pair is great for keeping his toes warm while still being stylish out on the town.


Every guy that loves to be comfy needs a robe. If your guy doesn't already have a robe in his life, this one is a great choice!


If he loves to be active:

Adidas makes great sneakers for working out and these are a great neutral pair for gift giving. This style is on-trend right now and comes in different colors to match your man's style.


Lululemon makes the best workout clothes and, although on the pricier side, last forever. These jogger pants are a great gift for any guy and are perfect to work out in.


An Apple Watch is a great gift for a man that stays active. The watch keeps track of everyday movement as well as all different kinds of workouts. You can share your activity with others and is a great reminder to keep it moving throughout your day.


I chose this Herschel Duggle Bag for this section because I think it would be a great gym bag alternative. This bag is a more stylish option than the typical nylon gym bag and can also be used as a weekender bag.



If he loves classy items...

These items are definitely on the pricier side but are well worth it.


The Fossil brand always has great gifts and if your guy is on the hunt for a new watch this one is the perfect fit. The all-black look is super chic and will match everything.


This Barbour jacket is such a good gift for any guy and will last him forever. It comes in multiple colors and styles and is a great staple for your guy's winter wardrobe.


I discovered Versace Eros Cologne and LOVE the scent. I will definitely be purchasing this set for my guy this year and I can't wait for him to use it!


A personalized toiletry bag is a thoughtful gift that any guy would love. I found this website that personalizes an assortment of toiletry bags in all different sizes and colors. You will certainly be able to find exactly the gift you are looking for.


65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page