top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulia

Current Obsessions

Fuzzy Jacket

I am obsessed with this jacket! I borrowed it from a friend for a semi-formal, received a ton of compliments, and was so warm and comfortable the whole night. So, the next day, I ordered it! I have already worn it both weekends I have had it. It is the perfect jacket for staying warm while still looking amazing. I have worn it over both a formal dress for a night out and over jeans and a top for game day. Highly recommend this jacket!



Tanning Lotion

The next thing I am in love with right now is the Coola Organic Sunless Tan. We all know with the winter coming, the pale skin follows right behind. As a year-round pale girl, I have tried all the tanning lotions out there and I have yet to find one that is not streaky and inconsistent. Not until I discovered this tanning lotion. The Coola Organic Sunless Tan goes on clear and gradually turns into a flawless, natural tan with no streaks. It does require a couple of applications for optimal color, but overall is the best tanning product I have used so far. This will definitely be a staple for the rest of my winter!


Fun Earrings

I have been recently loving small statement earring. I feel like I am a little late to the game with fun earrings and tend to shy away from big ones, but I saw these small lightning bolt earrings and fell in love. They are just small enough if you aren't one for large earrings, although they do have them in a larger size, while still standing out as a cute accessory. Not to mention this pair is only $10! A great purchase to start getting out of the box with earrings.



Seamless Leggings

I am about to do an entire post on these leggings because they are the absolute BEST! Basically, I live in these leggings and they are amazing.



Slippers

The last thing I have been loving recently is my UGG slippers. I mentioned these slippers in my Sale Section post. I bought them at Nordstrom Rack at a major discount, which are unfortunately out of stock, and am obsessed. They are so comfy and warm and are pretty much constantly on my feet as soon as I get home. They have a hard bottom which is amazing for getting the mail, bringing the groceries in, and taking a quick run to the store (yes, I wear my slippers to the store).


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page